Iconic

Super quick!

I added the icons to the Home page laaaaaate last night. It enhanced a relatively dry layout for the Home page. I’m still not 100% comfortable with it, but it’s better.

That’s not really what this post is about.

THIS is what the post is about!!

Icon Archive - 30,400+ free icons!

I found this site doing Google enhanced searches for icons to use on the Home page. All the icons I used are from this site. They’ve got tons and tons of icons to use. I’m sure I didn’t even see a double-digit percentage of what they had to offer.

I recommend checking this site out if you are thinking about using icons on your website or blog.

I’m going to add them as a “resource” link on my Links page…uhm…as soon as I finish my Links page…

Enjoy!

P.S. – IconArchive did not pay me to post this, but I sure felt like paying them!