The Unlawfulness of DADT (via The Soldier-Citizen-Sapien Project)

by Justin

This is the second part of a series of arguments I am making at the Soldier-Citizen-Sapien Project against the military’s “Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell” policy.

Because it covers the legal aspects of my rebuttal, I felt really unprepared to make this argument. I worked really hard through multiple revisions to make this post successful.

I am very proud of it. I hope you will follow the link below to the Soldier-Citizen-Sapien Project and read it.

[The following is the second part of a three-part series of arguments against the U.S. military’s “Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell” (DADT) policy. For an introduction about why I am attempting a consolidated rejection of DADT, read this post. For Part 1, click: “The Moral Poverty of DADT.” For a complete list of posts about DADT here at The Soldier-Citizen-Sapien Project, click here.] In Part 1 of this series, I made the argument that DADT does not follow … Read More

via The Soldier-Citizen-Sapien Project

